St Austell Canoe Club

Come and join us on the water . . . more info on joining

Calendar of Events

Date Event Venue Contact Details
Thu, 26th April 2018 Annual General Meeting Porthpean Sailing Club 7pm lee flanagan Read
Thu, 3rd May 2018 First Club Night Paddle of the Season Porthpean Read
Sat, 26th May 2018 Club Trip Percuil Percuil Kevin Bray Read
Sat, 7th July 2018 Club Trip Saltash Saltash Kevin Bray Read
Sat, 21st July 2018 Club Trip Porthtowan Porthtowan Dave Clare Read
Sat, 21st July 2018 Charlestown Regatta Swim Support Charlestown Julie & Dick Hobba Read
Sat, 4th August 2018 Sea trip Porthoustock Dave Read
Tue, 21st August 2018 Fowey Regatta Swim Support Fowey Charlotte Ward Read
Sat, 25th August 2018 Wadebridge Fish & Chips Trip River Camel Geoff Ryder Read
Thu, 13th September 2018 Club night beach clean Porthpean Steve Griffiths Read
Thu, 27th September 2018 Lerryn Night Paddle River Fowey Kev ‭07850 161895‬ Read
Sat, 13th October 2018 End of Season Social Eastern Paradise, Carlyon Bay Charlotte Read
Sun, 14th October 2018 Club Trip Loe Beach Loe Beach Lee Franklin Read
Sun, 21st October 2018 Fowey / Polperro Fowey to Looe via Polperro Steve Griffiths Read