St Austell Canoe Club

Come and join us on the water . . . more info on joining

Calendar of Events

Date Event Venue Contact Details
Sat, 18th March 2017 Spring Social Meal Holmbush Inn, St Austell Charlotte Read
Thu, 20th April 2017 Annual General Meeting Porthpean Sailing Club, 7pm Nick Taylor Read
Thu, 4th May 2017 First Club Night Paddle of the Season Porthpean Read
Sat, 27th May 2017 Go Canoeing Event - St Mawes & Carrick Roads Percuil - Depart 10:00 Dave Clare Read
Sat, 17th June 2017 Percuil River Trip percuil (TR2 5ES) kevin / darren Read
Sun, 2nd July 2017 Club Trip Looe Looe Darren Ede Read
Sun, 16th July 2017 Club Trip Cremel Cremel Steve Griffiths Read
Thu, 20th July 2017 Club Night BBQ blackpool pit Charlotte Read
Sat, 22nd July 2017 Camel fish & chips trip River Camel Dick Hobba Read
Sat, 22nd July 2017 Charlestown Regatta Charlestown lee flanagan Read
Thu, 27th July 2017 Games Night Porthpean lee flanagan Read
Sun, 13th August 2017 Club Trip Golant Caffa Mill Fowey Kevin Bray 07850161895 Read
Tue, 15th August 2017 Fowey Royal Regatta Swim Support Fowey Charlotte Ward Read
Thu, 14th September 2017 Beach Clean Event Porthpean Steve Griffiths Read
Sat, 16th September 2017 Club Trip Saltash Tamar, Saltash Dick Hobba Read
Thu, 21st September 2017 Night Paddle TBA Lee Flanagan Read
Thu, 28th September 2017 Last Club Night Porthpean Read
Sun, 8th October 2017 Curry Night Eastern Paradise, Carlyon Bay Charlotte Ward Read
Sat, 28th October 2017 Club Paddle Loe Beach Loe Beach 09.30 Lee Franklin Read
Sat, 11th November 2017 Maenporth Trip CANCELLED Maenporth (10:00 on the water) Lee Franklin Read