St Austell Canoe Club

Come and join us on the water . . . more info on joining

Calendar of Events

Date Event Venue Contact Details
Sat, 5th January 2019 New year paddle Percuil Lee Flanagan Read
Sat, 30th March 2019 Social Evening Holmbush Inn, St Austell Charlotte Ward Read
Thu, 25th April 2019 AGM election of committee officers Porthpean Sailing Club lee flanagan Read
Sat, 25th May 2019 Go Paddling Week Lee Franklin Read
Sat, 1st June 2019 Southwest Paddle Fest Mount Edgcumbe Lee Flanagan Read
Sat, 20th July 2019 Marazion Sea Trip Marazion Lee Franklin Read
Sat, 27th July 2019 Charlestown Regatta Charlestown Lee Flanagan Read
Sun, 28th July 2019 Charlestown Regatta Charlestown Lee Read
Tue, 20th August 2019 Fowey Regatta Fowey 6.30pm start Charlotte Ward Read
Thu, 19th September 2019 National Beach Cleaning Event Steve Griffiths Read
Sun, 22nd September 2019 Porthoustock Sea Trip Porthoustock Dave Clare Read
Thu, 26th September 2019 Night Paddle Fowey to Polruan Lee Franklin Read
Sat, 28th September 2019 Wadebridge River Camel Old Town Cove 3.00pm Julie Hobba Read
Sun, 13th October 2019 Sea Trip - Incident Management Fowey to Polperro Steve Griffiths Read
Sun, 20th October 2019 Loe Beach Paddle Loe Beach Dave Clare Read